Staff Directory

See Faculty/Staff bios

Mrs. Helen Gaudet, Office Administrator

hgaudet@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Amanda Lind, School Nurse

nurse@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Amanda Enos, Preschool

aenos@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Madeleine Cox, Preschool

mcox@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Taylor Sullivan, Kindergarten

tsullivan@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Kayla Chan, Preschool

kchan@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Maria Booras, Greek Teacher

mbooras@hellenicaa.org

Mr. Andreas Tzineris, Greek Teacher

atzineris@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Caroline Read, First Grade

cread@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Pamela Murphy, Second Grade, Principal

pmurphy@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Donna Cullen, Third Grade, Principal

dcullen@hellenicaa.org

Mr. Amatul Zeenat, Math and Science 4,5,6

azeenat@hellenicaa.org

Mr. Michael Habib, English and Social Studies 4,5,6

mhabib@hellenicaa.org